Client Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted you to know that I think you did an excellent job representing me and my case. I cannot think of anything that you could have said, done, or even a question left not asked that would have affected the outcome of this trial. I was, and still am very impressed with your representation of me, your professionalism, and your presentation of my case. I have a very high opinion of you, and your ability as a defense attorney. Just for your piece of mind, I would highly recommend you to anyone I know, and if ever a need should arise, would not hesitate to use your services again myself. Please let me know that you received this message.

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First, I want to tell you how TRULY thankful I am to you for everything that you did for me. You went above and beyond my wildest expectations and I have nothing but the most immense respect and admiration of your abilities. I know you went the extra mile for me, but I have no doubt that you are just as wonderful and passionate with all of your clients. You deserve all of the success you have Rick. It takes a very special and gifted person to juggle what you do and have all of your achievements to prove it! I wish I could appropriately express my most sincere gratitude for how well you took care of me. THANK YOU RICHARD!!

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You did a great job! We were so impressed and so glad that you really knocked their socks off.

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Of course he knew the law and the precedents, but more importantly he knows the court, the judges and commissioners, and the other attorneys involved. His greatest value was in knowing how this particular court (Kern County Superior Court - family law division) works, the main players involved, and anticipating each player's actions and responses. No one can tell you for sure what will happen in court, but Richard provided very knowledgeable advice and counsel, and, in fact, every court action played out exactly as he anticipated. He was a little more expensive (in terms of hourly rate) than the other attorneys I interviewed, but he was worth it because he got me exactly what I wanted.

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Middlebrook is the most knowledgeable attorney I have ever worked with. He is honest and attentive to your individual needs. I would never consider going with anyone else, and feel safe and secure in knowing that he is handling my case. I am completely confident that he is THE expert and knows all the ins and outs of the legal process. There are a lot of lawyers out there that will tell you what you want to hear, but Richard is upfront and will tell you what you can expect. He is a genuine person and undeniably, the best asset you can have for your legal matters!

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the moment you walk into the office the staff is gracious and accommodating. They do their best to make you feel like they actually care about you and your case. Mr. Middlebrook is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all your questions. If you are looking for a caring, hard working and knowledgeable attorney I would highly recommend The Law Office of Richard O. Middlebrook.

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After doing research on the internet trying to find an Attorney because my boyfriend was innocent, Mr. Middlebrook came up repeatedly. We got in right away to his office, and after meeting with him, had an overwhelming feeling of relief. He is very respectful, makes you feel like a person, not a criminal, and most importantly is very knowledgeable and reassures you that everything will be ok. We got the best outcome we didn't even think was possible. This Attorney is amazing at what he does, and i would refer anyone i knew in trouble to his law office.

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was arrested for driving under the influence. After meeting with several lawyers, I retained Mr. Middlebrook to represent me. He took the time to listen and his advice and counsel was more than I could have asked for. Not only did he get my case dismissed, his fees were fair too. I have since referred my friend to Mr. Middlebrook and his case was dismissed too. If I am ever in need of an attorney again, there is no doubt I would hire Mr. Middlebrook's firm.

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I couldn't say more about this lawyer. If you ever have a chance to be associated with him know you are dealing with one of the true gems of the legal profession. His honesty, tenacity, depth of character is beyond reproach.

May 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You saved my life, career, livelihood and license. The best! Period!

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.